• Have a story idea? Email warriorwatch@westbranch.org

Warrior Watch

2019-2020 JV Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 03 Glendale High School Home2-0W
Glendale High School Home
Thu, Sep 05 Moshannon Valley High SchoAway2-0W
Moshannon Valley High SchoAway
Mon, Sep 09 Central Mountain High SchoHome2-0W
Central Mountain High SchoHome
Tue, Sep 10 Bellwood-Antis High SchoolHome2-1W
Bellwood-Antis High SchoolHome
Thu, Sep 12 5:30 pmClaysburg-Kimmel High SchoAway
Claysburg-Kimmel High SchoAway
Tue, Sep 17 6:00 pmMount Union High School Away
Mount Union High School Away
Thu, Sep 19 6:00 pmJuniata ValleyHome
Juniata ValleyHome
Tue, Sep 24 6:00 pmWilliamsburg High SchoolHome
Williamsburg High SchoolHome
Thu, Sep 26 6:00 pmGlendale High SchoolAway
Glendale High SchoolAway
Tue, Oct 01 6:00 pmMoshannon Valley High SchoHome
Moshannon Valley High SchoHome
Thu, Oct 03 6:00 pmBellwood-Antis High SchoolAway
Bellwood-Antis High SchoolAway
Tue, Oct 08 6:00 pmClaysburg-Kimmel High SchoHome
Claysburg-Kimmel High SchoHome
Thu, Oct 10 6:00 pmMount Union High School Home
Mount Union High School Home
Mon, Oct 14 6:00 pmBald Eagle High SchoolHome
Bald Eagle High SchoolHome
Tue, Oct 15 6:00 pmJuniata Valley High SchoolAway
Juniata Valley High SchoolAway
Thu, Oct 17 6:00 pmWilliamsburg High SchoolAway
Williamsburg High SchoolAway