• Have a story idea? Email warriorwatch@westbranch.org

Warrior Watch

2019-2020 Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 03 Glendale High School Home3-0W
Glendale High School Home
Thu, Sep 05 Moshannon Valley High SchoAway3-0W
Moshannon Valley High SchoAway
Mon, Sep 09 Central MountainHome3-0W
Central MountainHome
Tue, Sep 10 Bellwood-Antis High SchoolHome3-1 StoryW
Bellwood-Antis High SchoolHome Story
Thu, Sep 12 Claysburg-Kimmel Away3-0W
Claysburg-Kimmel Away
Tue, Sep 17 7:00 pmMount Union High School Away
Mount Union High School Away
Thu, Sep 19 7:00 pmJuniata Valley High SchoolHome
Juniata Valley High SchoolHome
Tue, Sep 24 7:00 pmWilliamsburg High SchoolHome
Williamsburg High SchoolHome
Thu, Sep 26 7:00 pmGlendale High SchoolAway
Glendale High SchoolAway
Tue, Oct 01 7:00 pmMoshannon Valley High SchoHome
Moshannon Valley High SchoHome
Thu, Oct 03 7:00 pmBellwood-Antis High SchoolAway
Bellwood-Antis High SchoolAway
Tue, Oct 08 7:00 pmClaysburg-Kimmel High SchoHome
Claysburg-Kimmel High SchoHome
Thu, Oct 10 7:00 pmMount Union High School Home
Mount Union High School Home
Mon, Oct 14 7:00 pmBald Eagle High SchoolHome
Bald Eagle High SchoolHome
Tue, Oct 15 7:00 pmJuniata Valley High SchoolAway
Juniata Valley High SchoolAway
Thu, Oct 17 7:00 pmWilliamsburg High SchoolAway
Williamsburg High SchoolAway