2018 Homecoming Court Announced!

2018 Homecoming Court Announced!

Carrie Fuller and Noah Fry

It’s that time of year again! Friday, September 21, the homecoming court for 2018 was announced.

King Court in alphabetical order:

Mason Bock, 

Larry Cowder, 

Quentin Maguire, 

Derek Yingling, 

Nathan Zetts.

Queen Court in alphabetical order:

Jennifer Adams, 

Julia Herring, 

Mallarie Maines, 

Hailey Prestash, 

Emily White.

Voting will occur late next week.  The Warrior Homecoming King will be crowned at a student assembly Friday, September 28th. The Queen will be crowned at the football game of the same date. Good luck to all!