Clearfield County 2019 Election (Cooper and Morris Township)


Image/Graphics by Photo Credit to

Election Day 2019 will be held on November 5th, 2019.

Election Day 2019 will be held on Tuesday, November 5th, 2019. The positions and candidates are below. If you would like to receive more information about a candidate for a county or state official, click on their name.

Judge of the Superior Court

Daniel McCaffery (D)

Amanda Green-Hawkins (D)

Megan McCarthy King (R)

Christylee Peck (R)


District Attorney

William A. Shaw Jr. (D)

Ryan P. Sayers (R)


County Commissioner

Lisa A. Kovalick (D)

David S. Glass (D)

John A. Sobel (R)

Tony Scotto (R)


County Treasurer

Carol A. Fox (D/R)


Register of Wills, Recorder of Deeds, Clerk of Orphans’ Court

Maurene E. Inlow (R)


County Coroner

Olivia A. Cutler (D)

Kim Shaffer Snyder (R)


Cooper Township Supervisor

William W. Dolby (D)

Charles R. Saggese (R)


Morris Township Supervisor

Emerson Reams (D)

Josiah U. Jones (R)


West Branch School District School Director at Large

Donald P. Yontosh Sr. (D)

Robert J. Seprish (R)


West Branch School District Region I School Director

Christina M. Brown (R)


West Branch School District Region II School Director

James E. Emigh (D/R)